Packing For Tanzania

*First off I want to state there is NO part of this post that is affiliated with any specific brand, product, or company. I talk a lot about brands in this post, but I am purely sharing my opinion about fantastic products that I used on the trip.*

img_1789

What do you pack for a short mission trip to Tanzania? Well, it is similar to packing for an African safari, but without the luxury (I was not going to be hiking Mt. Kilimanjaro while there, so if you are looking for a list of things for that I would recommend this list instead).

Clothing:

  • 4 pairs of khaki pants
  • 1 skirt
  • 5 shirts
  • 1 light wind- breaker jacket
  • 1 fleece shirt
  • 5 pairs of socks
  • 7 pairs of underwear
  • 4 sports bras
  • 1 regular bra
  • 1 bathing suit (Tankini)
  • Hiking shoes
  • Flip flips
img_1798
Clothing Items


Toiletries:

Technology:

Accessories:

 

